Staff Directory



Staff Directory


Brenda Adams, Executive Director:

518.828.0892

badams@columbiacountyhabitat.org

 

Paula Bacon, ReStore Donations Coordinator:

518.822.8300

pbacon@columbiacountyhabitat.org

 

Linda Fix, Office Manager:

518.828.0892

lfix@columbiacountyhabitat.org

 

Alexandra Armstrong, Social Media Marketing & Communications:

518.828.0892

aarmstrong@columbiacountyhabitat.org

 

Jan Orluck, ReStore Associate:

518.822.8300

jorluck@columbiacountyhabitat.org

 

Marcia Witte, ReStore Manager:

518.822.8300

mwitte@columbiacountyhabitat.org

 

Gunnar Wordon, ReStore Associate:

518.822.8300

gwordon@columbiacountyhabitat.org

 

Margot Carroll, ReStore Associate

518.822.8300

mcarroll@columbiacountyhabitat.org

 

Justin Secovnie, ReStore Associate

518.822.8300

jsecovnie@columbiacountyhabitat.org